Sram, Senior Edificer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sram, Senior Edificer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#32 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Advisor

Whenever you cast an Aura, Equipment, or Vehicle spell, draw a card.

2/2

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sram, Senior Edificer

09/01/2017

Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.