Shrewd Negotiation


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Shrewd Negotiation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#66 - Incomum

Sorcery

Exchange control of target artifact you control and target artifact or creature you don't control.

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shrewd Negotiation

20/01/2016

If one of the target permanents is an illegal target as Shrewd Negotiation resolves, the exchange won’t happen.

20/01/2016

Gaining control of an Equipment doesn’t cause it to move, though it will allow you to activate its equip ability later to attach it to a creature you control.

20/01/2016

In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end.