Self-Assembler


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Self-Assembler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#269 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker

When Self-Assembler enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Assembly-Worker creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

4/4

Ilustrado por Toraji

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Self-Assembler

16/01/2018

Self-Assembler’s ability can find any creature card with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not only creature cards named Assembly-Worker. Notably, it can’t find Mishra’s Factory.