Quicksmith Rebel


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Quicksmith Rebel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#139 - Rara

Creature — Human Artificer

When Quicksmith Rebel enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains "{T}: This artifact deals 2 damage to any target" for as long as you control Quicksmith Rebel.

3/2

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Quicksmith Rebel

09/01/2017

If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.

09/01/2017

If another player gains control of Quicksmith Rebel, the artifact will no longer have the damage-dealing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Rebel.

09/01/2017

If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the damage-dealing ability.

09/01/2017

If Quicksmith Rebel or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the damage-dealing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.