Peema Aether-Seer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Peema Aether-Seer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#175 - Incomum

Creature — Elf Druid

When Peema Aether-Seer enters the battlefield, you get an amount of {E} (energy counters) equal to the greatest power among creatures you control. Pay {E}{E}{E}: Target creature blocks this turn if able.

3/2

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Peema Aether-Seer

09/01/2017

The amount of {E} you get is determined as Peema Aether-Seer’s first ability resolves. If the greatest power among creatures you control is somehow negative, you don’t get or lose any {E}.

09/01/2017

The target creature blocks only if it’s able to do so as the declare blockers step begins. If, at that time, the creature is tapped, it’s affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, or no creatures are attacking its controller or a planeswalker controlled by that player, then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost. If that cost isn’t paid, the creature won’t block.

09/01/2017

The controller of the target creature chooses which attacking creature that creature blocks.

09/01/2017

{E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

09/01/2017

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

09/01/2017

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

09/01/2017

If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.

09/01/2017

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.