Paradox Engine


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Paradox Engine de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#259 - Mítica

Legendary Artifact

Whenever you cast a spell, untap all nonland permanents you control.

Ilustrado por Christine Choi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Banida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Paradox Engine

09/01/2017

Paradox Engine’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.