Nissa, Vital Force


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Nissa, Vital Force de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#172 - Mítica

Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa

[+1]: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land. [−3]: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand. [−6]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

Ilustrado por Clint Cearley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nissa, Vital Force

20/01/2016

You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped.

20/01/2016

After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.

20/01/2016

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.