Narnam Renegade


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Narnam Renegade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#170 - Incomum

Creature — Elf Warrior

Deathtouch Revolt — Narnam Renegade enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn.

1/2

Ilustrado por Greg Opalinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Narnam Renegade

09/01/2017

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

09/01/2017

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

09/01/2017

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability.