Monstrous Onslaught


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Monstrous Onslaught de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#169 - Incomum

Sorcery

Monstrous Onslaught deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control as you cast this spell.

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Monstrous Onslaught

09/01/2017

You divide the damage among the target creatures as you cast Monstrous Onslaught. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage.

09/01/2017

The value of X is determined at the time you divide damage. It won’t change later, even if the highest power among creatures you control changes.

09/01/2017

If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Monstrous Onslaught won’t resolve.

09/01/2017

The damage is dealt by Monstrous Onslaught, not by the creature with the greatest power among creatures you control.