Lifecrafter's Bestiary


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Lifecrafter's Bestiary de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#249 - Rara

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, scry 1. Whenever you cast a creature spell, you may pay {G}. If you do, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Izzy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lifecrafter's Bestiary

09/01/2017

The draw step is after the upkeep step, so you’ll scry 1 before you draw for the turn.

09/01/2017

Lifecrafter’s Bestiary’s second triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

09/01/2017

While resolving Lifecrafter’s Bestiary’s second triggered ability, you can’t pay {G} multiple times to draw multiple cards.