Kambal, Consul of Allocation


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Kambal, Consul of Allocation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#198 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Human Advisor

Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

2/3

Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kambal, Consul of Allocation

20/01/2016

Kambal’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.

20/01/2016

A noncreature spell is a spell that isn’t a creature at all. An artifact creature spell isn’t a noncreature spell. Lands are never spells.