Ice Over


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ice Over de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#52 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant artifact or creature Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ice Over

09/01/2017

Ice Over may target and may enchant an untapped creature.