Gearshift Ace


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Gearshift Ace de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#20 - Incomum

Creature — Dwarf Pilot

First strike Whenever Gearshift Ace crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gains first strike until end of turn.

2/1

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gearshift Ace

20/01/2016

Gearshift Ace’s triggered ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Gearshift Ace leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gains first strike until end of turn.