Fragmentize


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fragmentize de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#18 - Comum

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost 4 or less.

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fragmentize

20/01/2016

If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

20/01/2016

The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.