Fateful Showdown


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fateful Showdown de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#123 - Rara

Instant

Fateful Showdown deals damage to any target equal to the number of cards in your hand. Discard all the cards in your hand, then draw that many cards.

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fateful Showdown

20/01/2016

The number of cards in your hand is counted only as Fateful Showdown resolves. Fateful Showdown is on the stack at this time, so it’s not counted.

20/01/2016

If Fateful Showdown’s target becomes an illegal target, you won’t discard your hand or draw any cards.

19/01/2018

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.