Dovin Baan


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Dovin Baan de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#193 - Mítica

Legendary Planeswalker — Dovin

[+1]: Until your next turn, up to one target creature gets -3/-0 and its activated abilities can't be activated. [−1]: You gain 2 life and draw a card. [−7]: You get an emblem with "Your opponents can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps."

Ilustrado por Tyler Jacobson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dovin Baan

20/01/2016

Dovin Baan’s first ability can target any creature, not just one with an activated ability. It can also be activated targeting no creature at all.

20/01/2016

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

20/01/2016

An opponent affected by Dovin Baan’s emblem chooses which two of their permanents to untap, not you.