Conviction


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Conviction de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#13 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+3. {W}: Return Conviction to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por John Stanko

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Conviction

07/01/2018

Players don’t have priority to cast spells and activate abilities between combat damage being assigned and being dealt. This means that if you want to return Conviction to its owner’s hand before combat damage is dealt, you must do so before combat damage is assigned (and the creature will no longer get +1/+3).

07/01/2018

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the enchanted creature may become lethal if you return Conviction to its owner’s hand during that turn.