Chandra's Pyrohelix


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Chandra's Pyrohelix de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#118 - Comum

Instant

Chandra's Pyrohelix deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two targets.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Chandra's Pyrohelix

03/01/2019

You divide the damage as you cast Chandra’s Pyrohelix, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Chandra’s Pyrohelix, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.

03/01/2019

If Chandra’s Pyrohelix targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2.