Animation Module


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Animation Module de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#220 - Rara

Artifact

Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on a permanent you control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. {3}, {T}: Choose a counter on target permanent or player. Give that permanent or player another counter of that kind.

Ilustrado por Aaron Miller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Animation Module

20/01/2016

If +1/+1 counters are placed on more than one permanent you control at the same time, Animation Module’s first ability triggers once for each of those permanents.

20/01/2016

Abilities that trigger when counters are placed on a permanent trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a permanent.

20/01/2016

You can pay {1} only once each time Animation Module’s first ability resolves. You can’t pay more to create extra Servo tokens.