Purgar Pensamento (Thought Scour)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Purgar Pensamento/Thought Scour de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#185 - Comum

Instant

Target player mills two cards. Draw a card.

Ilustrado por David Rapoza

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thought Scour

22/01/2011

If the target player is an illegal target when Thought Scour tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.

22/01/2011

Follow the instructions in the order listed on the card: if you target yourself, you’ll put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard and then draw a card.