Talrand, Invocador Celeste (Talrand, Sky Summoner)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Talrand, Invocador Celeste/Talrand, Sky Summoner de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#181 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 2/2 blue Drake creature token with flying.

2/2

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Talrand, Sky Summoner

07/01/2018

Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.