Tomar Coragem (Take Heart)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Tomar Coragem/Take Heart de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#134 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. You gain 1 life for each attacking creature you control.

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Take Heart

05/01/2018

You can cast Take Heart even if you control no attacking creatures, perhaps because it’s not even your turn. The target creature gets +2/+2 even though you don’t gain life.

05/01/2018

If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Take Heart, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life.