Estudo Rístico (Rhystic Study)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Estudo Rístico/Rhystic Study de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#169 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever an opponent casts a spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays {1}.

Ilustrado por Terese Nielsen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rhystic Study

04/01/2004

The player gets the option to pay when this triggered ability resolves. This will be after the spell is announced, but before it resolves.

04/01/2004

You don’t have to decide whether or not you are drawing until after the player decides whether or not to pay.