Narcolepsia (Narcolepsy)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Narcolepsia/Narcolepsy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#159 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature At the beginning of each upkeep, if enchanted creature is untapped, tap it.

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Narcolepsy

15/01/2010

Narcolepsy’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability triggers only if the enchanted creature is untapped as any player’s upkeep begins, and (2) the ability does nothing if the enchanted creature is already tapped by the time it resolves.

15/01/2010

Narcolepsy doesn’t keep the enchanted creature continually tapped. The creature untaps during its controller’s untap step as normal, then is tapped when Narcolepsy’s ability resolves during that upkeep. The creature may be tapped in response (for example, if it has an activated ability with {T} in its cost).