Lena, Campeã Altruísta (Lena, Selfless Champion)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lena, Campeã Altruísta/Lena, Selfless Champion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#117 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Human Knight

When Lena, Selfless Champion enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token for each nontoken creature you control. Sacrifice Lena: Creatures you control with power less than Lena's power gain indestructible until end of turn.

3/3

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lena, Selfless Champion

13/01/2018

The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself.

13/01/2018

To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield.

13/01/2018

Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible.