Ataque Inspirado (Inspired Charge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ataque Inspirado/Inspired Charge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#110 - Comum

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Wayne Reynolds

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inspired Charge

20/01/2016

The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1.