Chamas da Instigadora (Flames of the Firebrand)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Chamas da Instigadora/Flames of the Firebrand de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#317 - Incomum

Sorcery

Flames of the Firebrand deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three targets.

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Flames of the Firebrand

01/01/2012

You divide the damage as you cast Flames of the Firebrand, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the spell on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.)