Sangue Delicioso (Exquisite Blood)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sangue Delicioso/Exquisite Blood de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#231 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever an opponent loses life, you gain that much life.

Ilustrado por Cynthia Sheppard

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Exquisite Blood

01/01/2012

Damage dealt to an opponent usually causes that opponent to lose life. An opponent paying life also causes loss of life.

01/01/2012

If you and an opponent both lose life simultaneously, and this causes your life total to become 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before Exquisite Blood’s triggered ability can resolve.