Berço da Vitalidade (Cradle of Vitality)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Berço da Vitalidade/Cradle of Vitality de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#98 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever you gain life, you may pay {1}{W}. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature for each 1 life you gained.

Ilustrado por Trevor Hairsine

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cradle of Vitality

01/01/2008

You choose a target when the ability triggers. You don’t choose whether to pay {1}{W} until the ability resolves.

01/01/2008

Cradle of Vitality triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Deathgreeter or 8 life from Soul’s Grace. You pay the cost just once, but the targeted creature will get a number of counters equal to the amount of life you gained.

01/01/2014

If multiple creatures you control with lifelink deal damage simultaneously, each instance is a single life-gain event and the ability will trigger separately for each of them.