Barreira de Descartáveis (Barrage of Expendables)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Barreira de Descartáveis/Barrage of Expendables de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#292 - Incomum

Enchantment

{R}, Sacrifice a creature: Barrage of Expendables deals 1 damage to any target.

Ilustrado por Trevor Claxton

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Barrage of Expendables

01/01/2013

Barrage of Expendables deals the damage, not the sacrificed creature. Notably, that creature having deathtouch or lifelink provides no additional benefit.

01/01/2013

Because targets are chosen before costs are paid, it is possible to choose a creature as the target of the ability and then sacrifice that creature. The ability won’t resolve when it tries to resolve and no damage will be dealt.