Erupção do Zênite (Zenith Flare)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Erupção do Zênite/Zenith Flare de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#217 - Incomum

Instant

Zenith Flare deals X damage to any target and you gain X life, where X is the number of cards with a cycling ability in your graveyard.

Ilustrado por Jonas De Ro

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Zenith Flare

16/01/2020

If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Zenith Flare tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain X life.