Yidaro, Monstro Errante (Yidaro, Wandering Monster)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Yidaro, Monstro Errante/Yidaro, Wandering Monster de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#141 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Turtle

Trample, haste Cycling {1}{R} When you cycle Yidaro, Wandering Monster, shuffle it into your library from your graveyard. If you've cycled a card named Yidaro, Wandering Monster four or more times this game, put it onto the battlefield from your graveyard instead. (Do this before you draw.)

8/8

Ilustrado por Jesper Ejsing

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Yidaro, Wandering Monster

16/01/2020

You don’t have to cycle the same physical card four times for Yidaro to get tired of being cycled and stomp onto the battlefield. Any cards named Yidaro, Wandering Monster will count.

16/01/2020

If you cycle Yidaro but it isn’t in your graveyard as the triggered ability resolves, you can’t put it onto the battlefield or shuffle it into your library. You’ll still shuffle your library if you haven’t cycled Yidaro four times this game.

16/01/2020

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

16/01/2020

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

16/01/2020

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.