Vontade do Onicaçador (Will of the All-Hunter)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vontade do Onicaçador/Will of the All-Hunter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#38 - Incomum

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's blocking, instead put two +1/+1 counters on it. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Viktor Titov

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Will of the All-Hunter

16/01/2020

Once a creature blocks, it remains a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the attacking creature dies or leaves combat.