Redemoinho de Pensamentos (Whirlwind of Thought)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Redemoinho de Pensamentos/Whirlwind of Thought de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#215 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Bram Sels

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Whirlwind of Thought

16/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

16/01/2020

Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.