Invocador do Vazio (Void Beckoner)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Invocador do Vazio/Void Beckoner de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#104 - Incomum

Creature — Nightmare Horror

Deathtouch Cycling {2}{B} ({2}{B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) When you cycle Void Beckoner, put a deathtouch counter on target creature you control.


Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Void Beckoner


Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.


Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.


You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.