Ciclone Imprevisível (Unpredictable Cyclone)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ciclone Imprevisível/Unpredictable Cyclone de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#139 - Rara

Enchantment

If a cycling ability of another nonland card would cause you to draw a card, instead exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a card that shares a card type with the cycled card. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put the exiled cards that weren't cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Noah Bradley

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Unpredictable Cyclone

16/01/2020

Artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, planeswalker, and sorcery are card types. Supertypes (such as legendary) and subtypes (such as Giant) are not.

16/01/2020

If the cycled card has multiple card types, you stop when you exile a card that shares any of those types. You don’t exile card to find one that shares all of its types, and you can’t choose to keep going to find a different one of those types.

16/01/2020

If you exile your entire library without exiling a card that shares a card type, you put the library back in a random order and continue. You won’t draw a card.

16/01/2020

If you wish to cast the last exiled card, you do so as part of the resolution of the cycling ability. You can’t wait to cast it later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored.

16/01/2020

If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Swallow Whole, those must be paid to cast the card.

16/01/2020

If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.