Ninho do Titã (Titans' Nest)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ninho do Titã/Titans' Nest de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#212 - Rara

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard. Exile a card from your graveyard: Add {C}. Spend this mana only to cast a colored spell without {X} in its mana cost.

Ilustrado por Cliff Childs

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Titans' Nest

16/01/2020

If you don’t put the card you look at into your graveyard, it remains on top of your library. You’ll draw it during your draw step unless something else moves it.

16/01/2020

Mana produced by Titans’ Nest can be used to cast a spell that has {X} in an additional or alternative cost.