Conexão Hesitante (Tentative Connection)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Conexão Hesitante/Tentative Connection de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#138 - Comum

Sorcery

This spell costs {3} less to cast if you control a creature with menace. Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tentative Connection

16/01/2020

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Tentative Connection). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

16/01/2020

Once you announce that you’re casting Tentative Connection, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with menace.

16/01/2020

Tentative Connection is unaffected if you no longer control a creature with menace after you’ve cast it. You won’t have to pay an additional {3}.

16/01/2020

Tentative Connection can target any creature, even one that you already control or that is already untapped.