Canção da Criação (Song of Creation)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Canção da Criação/Song of Creation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#210 - Rara

Enchantment

You may play an additional land on each of your turns. Whenever you cast a spell, draw two cards. At the beginning of your end step, discard your hand.

Ilustrado por Noah Bradley

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Song of Creation

16/01/2020

Song of Creation’s first ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It’s also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Dryad of the Ilysian Grove.

16/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

16/01/2020

Song of Creation’s second ability doesn’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.

16/01/2020

Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the first triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.