Reptante Fugaz (Slitherwisp)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Reptante Fugaz/Slitherwisp de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#208 - Rara

Creature — Elemental Nightmare

Flash Whenever you cast another spell that has flash, you draw a card and each opponent loses 1 life.

3/2

Ilustrado por Yigit Koroglu

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Slitherwisp

16/01/2020

If an effect allows you to cast a spell “as though” it has flash, Slitherwisp’s last ability won’t trigger.

16/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

16/01/2020

Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

16/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Slitherwisp’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to draw one card.