Soberano Aerofelino (Skycat Sovereign)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Soberano Aerofelino/Skycat Sovereign de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#207 - Rara

Creature — Elemental Cat

Flying Skycat Sovereign gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with flying. {2}{W}{U}: Create a 1/1 white Cat Bird creature token with flying.

1/1

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Skycat Sovereign

16/01/2020

Skycat Sovereign’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield.

16/01/2020

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Skycat Sovereign may become lethal if other creatures with flying you control leave the battlefield during that turn.