Rielle, a Onissapiente (Rielle, the Everwise)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rielle, a Onissapiente/Rielle, the Everwise de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#203 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Rielle, the Everwise gets +1/+0 for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard. Whenever you discard one or more cards for the first time each turn, draw that many cards.

0/3

Ilustrado por Yongjae Choi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rielle, the Everwise

16/01/2020

Rielle’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield.

16/01/2020

If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Rielle’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Rielle’s triggered ability does.’

16/01/2020

If the first time you discard cards during your turn is due to having too many cards in hand during your cleanup step, you’ll draw that many cards. Players will receive priority during the cleanup step in this case, and a new cleanup step will happen after that one, during which you may have to discard cards again.