Leossauro Régio (Regal Leosaur)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Leossauro Régio/Regal Leosaur de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#305 - Incomum

Creature — Dinosaur Cat

Mutate {1}{R/W}{R/W} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, other creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

2/2

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Regal Leosaur

16/01/2020

Regal Leosaur’s last ability affects only other creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+1.