Carneirada (Ram Through)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Carneirada/Ram Through de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#170 - Comum

Instant

Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control. If the creature you control has trample, excess damage is dealt to that creature's controller instead.

Ilustrado por Zoltan Boros

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ram Through

16/01/2020

If either creature is an illegal target as Ram Through tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature or player.

16/01/2020

Excess damage caused by a spell or ability is similar to how combat damage from a creature with trample is handled. Start with the amount of damage being dealt to the creature and determine what is “lethal.” This is the creature’s toughness minus the amount of damage that it already has marked on it, but ignoring any replacement or prevention effects that will modify this damage. Also ignore whether the creature has an ability such as indestructible that will result in it not being destroyed by this damage.

16/01/2020

If the target creature you control has deathtouch, 1 damage from it is lethal.

16/01/2020

Once you’ve determined how much damage is excess, the creature you control simultaneously deals damage to the creature and to its controller. This damage may be modified by replacement or prevention effects.