Gnu Caça-terra (Parcelbeast)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gnu Caça-terra/Parcelbeast de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#304 - Incomum

Creature — Elemental Beast

Mutate {G}{U} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) {1}, {T}: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.

2/4

Ilustrado por Justine Mara Andersen

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Parcelbeast

16/01/2020

Parcelbeast’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn.

16/01/2020

If you don’t put the top card of your library onto the battlefield, you put it into your hand without revealing it.

16/01/2020

If the top card of your library is a land card, you may just put it into your hand instead of putting it onto the battlefield. If you do, you don’t reveal that it’s a land card.