Mares Ameaçadores (Ominous Seas)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mares Ameaçadores/Ominous Seas de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#61 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, put a foreshadow counter on Ominous Seas. Remove eight foreshadow counters from Ominous Seas: Create an 8/8 blue Kraken creature token. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ominous Seas

16/01/2020

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.