Vingança da Cria (Offspring's Revenge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vingança da Cria/Offspring's Revenge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#198 - Rara

Enchantment

At the beginning of combat on your turn, exile target red, white, or black creature card from your graveyard. Create a token that's a copy of that card, except it's 1/1. It gains haste until your next turn.

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Offspring's Revenge

16/01/2020

The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics it specifically modifies. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.

16/01/2020

The token’s power and toughness are 1/1. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. If the copied card has an ability that defines its power or toughness, that ability isn’t copied. On the other hand, gaining haste after the token has been created is not a copiable value.

16/01/2020

If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work.