Mito de Brokkos (Mythos of Brokkos)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mito de Brokkos/Mythos of Brokkos de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#168 - Rara

Sorcery

If {U}{B} was spent to cast this spell, search your library for a card, put that card into your graveyard, then shuffle your library. Return up to two permanent cards from your graveyard to your hand.

Ilustrado por Seb McKinnon

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mythos of Brokkos

16/01/2020

Because Mythos of Brokkos doesn’t target the permanent cards in your graveyard, you may choose the card you searched for.

16/01/2020

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

16/01/2020

The abilities of the Mythos check what colors of mana were spent to cast the spell. It’s not an alternative cost to cast the spell.

16/01/2020

If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus.

16/01/2020

The ability checks what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell.

16/01/2020

If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.