Mariposa-parideira Luminosa (Luminous Broodmoth)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mariposa-parideira Luminosa/Luminous Broodmoth de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#316 - Nenhum

Creature — Insect

Flying Whenever a creature you control without flying dies, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a flying counter on it.

3/4

Ilustrado por Lie Setiawan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Luminous Broodmoth

16/01/2020

If Luminous Broodmoth dies at the same time as a creature without flying, its ability triggers for that creature.

16/01/2020

If Luminous Broodmoth dies after losing flying but not losing its triggered ability, its ability will trigger for itself.

16/01/2020

If a merged creature dies and that creature didn’t have flying, each card that was part of that merged creature is returned to the battlefield. Each one has a flying counter on it.

16/01/2020

Luminous Broodmoth’s ability triggers if a token creature without flying dies, but the token won’t be returned to the battlefield. If that token was a merged creature, any cards that were part of it will be returned to the battlefield.