Aventureira de Beiralava (Lavabrink Venturer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Aventureira de Beiralava/Lavabrink Venturer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#19 - Rara

Creature — Human Soldier

As Lavabrink Venturer enters the battlefield, choose odd or even. (Zero is even.) Lavabrink Venturer has protection from each converted mana cost of the chosen value.

3/3

Ilustrado por Zoltan Boros

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lavabrink Venturer

16/01/2020

You choose odd or even for Lavabrink Venturer before it enters the battlefield. There’s no point at which players can target it before it has gained the appropriate protection abilities.

16/01/2020

If Lavabrink Venturer somehow has no choice made for its ability, its last ability grants it no protection abilities.

16/01/2020

For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. If a permanent or card in any other zone has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

16/01/2020

The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same converted mana cost as that object.